## NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK 2024

## **EVENT- Ad-Mad Show**

S.NO.	NAME	YEAR (B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Diploma)
1.	Tanya Chaurasia	B.pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
	Deependra Vishwakarma	B.pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
2.	Girish Iyer	B.pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
	Aman Ansari	B.pharm 4 <sup>th</sup> Year
3.	Harshit Kannoujiya	B.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
	Shatakshi Mishra	B.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
4.	Pragya	B.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
	Tripti	B.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
5.	Anshika Kushwah	B.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
	Kanishka Soni	B.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
6.	Jasmine Khan	D.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
	Mantasha Khan	D.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
7.	Nainsi Yadav	M.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
	Shruti Gupta	M.pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
8.	Akash Singh	B.pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
	Ankit Gupta	B.pharm 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year